Wednesday, January 27, 2010

naturally rude

hello. this is my first angry blog entry. i am just sick to death of some people at byu. for example, when driving, people turn, go fast, go straight, almost hit people, whatever they want. no one thinks twice about it besides obviously me. when parking, people are like vultures. if there is a parking spot, it no longer matters if there was a line waiting to get said parking spot. because you are the most important person in this world, surely you deserve the parking spot. and if there are two parking spots, oh, we have hit the gold mine. because if there are two spots, that means we can take up both to make it impossible for anyone to park next to us. better yet, let's pull forward and take up four parking spaces.

so DUDE who left a note on my car telling me to park BETWEEN the lines because it took longer to get in your car... i am pretty sure it took longer to find a piece of paper, a pen, and write the hate mail. also, in my defense, i parked straight... in relation to the person next to me at the time, who was taking up more than one spot. obviously everyone needs to just simmer down and stop being so STINKING RUDE!

No comments: